×
020 3696 4080 info@idf.uk.net

News

IDF Appraisal Service Resumed

IDF Appraisal Service Resumed

Thursday 1st October 2020

Click here for more...

IDF Webinar Series Update

IDF Webinar Series Update

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Click here for more...

New IDF Structure

New IDF Structure

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more...

IDF webinar series available to members

IDF webinar series available to members

Thursday 9th July 2020

Click here for more...

Programme of online social events launched

Programme of online social events launched

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Click here for more...

IDF AGM, annual reports and new committee appointments

IDF AGM, annual reports and new committee appointments

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Click here for more...

Webinar series announced, April - September

Webinar series announced, April - September

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Click here for more...

Appraisal and revalidation update

Appraisal and revalidation update

Monday 23rd March 2020

Click here for more...

New IDF Responsible Officer appointed

New IDF Responsible Officer appointed

Monday 2nd March 2020

Click here for more...

The IDF fully supports the recommendations of the...

The IDF fully supports the recommendations of the...

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Click here for more...