USER NAME PASSWORD LOGIN     020 3696 4080     LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

IDF Executive Committee

The remit of the Committee is the day to day running of the IDF

The Executive Committee comprises the following:

Dr Neil Haughton, President and Treasurer
Dr Phil Batty, Education Committee Chairman
Dr Arvinder Kurbaan, IDF Member
Dr Di Loudon, GP Committee Chairman
Dr James Mackay, Regulation Committee Chairman
Mr Ian Mackay, Responsible Officer
Dr Sean Preston, Specialist Committee Chairman
Rachel Whitelegg, Revalidation Director

Committee representatives and others may be asked to attend meetings or sections of meetings where their input would be of assistance to the Executive Committee. 

Find a doctor
Become a Member
© copyright 2009-2020 Independent Doctors Federation | Site Map | Terms and Privacy Policy | Manage Cookies
Design by SCS Marketing | Site by Fisher Simons